tayga is a sub publishing house to w/w/p.

a work highly influential in it’s founding is the first work published from tayga; meltem taymen’s onikidensonragüzelleşir, a collection of free form text. whilst wounded wolf press manifests itself in physical naturalism and earthly manifestations, tayga inhabits on an ever evolving ethereal plane. certain publications are digital only and are amorphous in context, space and language.

for now it focuses on Turkey based artists and writers.